about_header.jpg
Who's Who

[MPT Management][MPB Commission] [MPT Foundation, Inc.]

Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission

Edward H. Kaplan, Chairman

Elizabeth M. Morgan, Ph.D , Vice Chair

Paul L. Berry

Neil E. Duke, Esq.

Richard D. Gelfman, Esq.

Warren A. Green

Lillian M. Lowery, Ed.D.

Howard J. Rosen, CPA

Trisch L. Smith

Theodore Venetoulis

Eleanor K. Wang

Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at Maryland Public Television unless otherwise noted.
Address: 11767 Owings Mills Blvd., Owings Mills, MD 21117

  • Monday, November 10, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. (Budget & Compensation Committee)
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (time and location to be announced)
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 8:30 a.m.