Leadership Society Members FY2013

Irene and Edward H. Kaplan
Clarisse Mechanic Foundation

$25,000 – 49,999

Anonymous (2)
Mary Jane Blaustein
The Kassap Family and The Leo V. Berger Fund

$10,000 – $24,999

Howard P. Colhoun Family Foundation
The Curtis and Edith Munson Foundation
The Richard Eaton Foundation
Willard Hackerman
Patricia W. Waters

$5,000 – 9,999

Anonymous (4)
Allegany County Commission
Gary Horowitz
Charles Delmar Foundation
Isabelle Katzer
Kathryn D. Lindquist and Terry Newendorp
Nettie Johnson
Lord Baltimore Capital Corporation
Kip Mandris
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
The Nora Roberts Foundation
Doug Schwab & Betsey Hurwitz-Schwab
Estate of Leonard A. Urban
Western Maryland Health System
John Anthony Wolf
Michael S. and Marlene B. Young

$2,500 – 4,999

Anonymous (4)
Penny Bank
Suzanne F. Cohen
Col. (Ret) and Mrs. James Compton Mr. and Mrs. H. King Corbett
Richard and Rosalee C. Davison Foundation, Inc.
Friends Aware
Virginia Geoffrey and John Andelin
Nadeane Gordon
Harris Brothers Foundation
IBM Matching Grants Program
Barbara Katz
Col. (USA Ret) and Mrs. Walter J. Mitchell, Jr.
Carolyn Rimes
Jacob S. Shapiro Foundation
Susquehanna Bank
Warner Charitable Gift Fund

$1,000 – 2,499

Anonymous (27)
Abramson Family Foundation
Stephen J. and Laurie A. Anderson
Kenneth and Lorraine Appleton
Katherine and Richard Arendt
Dr. and Mrs. Rishpal Aujla
Jo Ann Post Barlow
Peter Barnes
Wendy Bierwirth
Terry Albertson and Kathleen Blackburn
The Lois and Irving Blum Foundation, Inc.
Jean B. Brown
Mary Catherine Bunting
John E. and M. Kathryn Burkey
The Time Group
Robert C. Douglas, Esq. and Candace Chandler
Vidal L. Chavez
Anna McG. Chisman
Wayne Coleman/in memory of Gina Enderlein Coleman
BJ & Bill Cowie
Maryann Craver
Mark and Laurie Dalton
Jane W. Daniels
Letitia Davidson
Julie Davis and John Metz
Richard and Rosalee Davison
William Reed Dean
Senator Bob Dole
Jane Donaghy
The Robb & Elizabeth Tyler Foundation, Inc.
Robert C. Douglas, Esq. and Candace Chandler, MD
Debbie Driesman and Frank F. Islam
Louisa C. Duemling
Ann L. Dyke
Elizabeth Drayton Taylor
Rhea Feikin
The Roger and Katherine Feinthel Charitable Fund
Catherine Fiddes
Julie Finley
Mr. and Mrs. Alvin Fisher
James and Beverly Fisher
Nelson & Sara Fishman Family Foundation
Drs. Jelles Fonda and Kathryn O'Connell
Elaine and John Freeman
Edward Fu
Mr. and Mrs. John Gallagher
Alfonzo Geiger
The Hecht-Levi Foundation
Sandra Levi Gerstung
Jamie Gorelick and Richard Waldhorn
Warren and Sharon Green
H O Peet Foundation
Steve Hackman
Frederick Harrison
Barbara Hart
James F. Hart III
Royce Hendler and the Sindler Family Foundation
Robert M. Hewes III
Thomas Hewitt
Shirley Hilden
Ms. Carolyn T. Irish
Charles Irish
Riepe Family Foundation
Emma R. Johnson
Dr. Janet G. Jones
Ron and Cathleen Jordan
Patricia Kanz
Pat Kanz
Michael S. Karas
Janet Katowitz
Steven J. Katz Philanthropic Fund
Phyllis Kay
Joan G. Klein
Susanne and Steve Lamb
Marion S. and Kim Leonard
Dr. and Mrs. Harry Letaw, Jr.
Libman Family Foundation, Inc
The Long Bay Charitable Foundation
Ms. Elizabeth Lord
Ms. Amy Macht
Mr. and Mrs. Set Mardirosian
Michelle Martin
Thomas and Linda McCabe
Susan McCarthy
William J. & Maria McCarthy
Richard and Beth McComrick
Margaret McKelvey
Michael and Carolyn Meredith
Robert E. Meyerhoff and Rheda Becker
Mrs. Jeff Miller, II
Milner Family Foundation
Robert I. Misbin
John T. Mitchell
Joy Thomas Moore
Lourdes and David R. Morales
Dr. Betty Molina Morgan
Nelson B. Delavan Foundation
Theresa A. Nolan
James O. Olfson
Robert A. Orr
Dames D. Parker, M.D.
Pearlstone Family Foundation
Thomas Potter
Douglas Reece
George & Jennifer Reynolds
Judge Mary Ellen T. Rinehard
Jo Ellen and Mark Roseman
Richard Rynd
Sandra Saville
David P. Scheffenacker, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. David M. Schwaber
David E. Shumaker
Carole and Hanan Sibel
James Smith
General and Mrs. W.Y. Smith
Maxine I. Smith
Jennifer Stanley
Linda Sundberg
Karen Sutter
Irene C. Diamond & Mitchell J. Diamond Char. Trust
Dr. & Mrs. James Swanbeck
Mrs. Doris Sweet/in memory of Don Sweet
George Swope
T. Rowe Price Foundation
Mariana and Donald Thoms
Maurice Tose'
Larry D. and Sherry L. Unger
Eric and Lori Veiel
Mary Frances Wagley
Ellie K. Wang
Christopher Washburn
Mavrin Weissberg
Nadine Whiton
Ted and Mary Jo Wiese
Mary Frances Wagley
Ellen C. Williams
George and Suzanne
Jean and Robert Wirth
Bernard J. Young
Pamela and Eric Young
Michael L. Zellman
Elinor Zetina

To learn more and become a member of the Leadership Society, please call: (410) 581-4361.

» Member Login