outreach_header.jpg
2019 MPT Raffle

Congratulations to our MPT 50th Anniversary Raffle Winners!

Grand Prize - Andrew K. of Owings Mills, MD
2nd Prize - Tere G. of Cedar Knolls, NJ
3rd Prize - Dan M. of Pikesville, MD
4th Prize - Julie M. of Hebron, MD
5th Prize - M. Richert of Washington, DC

Please note: no MPT/MPTF employees, commissioners, board members nor any immediate households are eligible to enter or win. Please see official terms & conditions for details.

Permit No. 19-384

Early Bird Prize Drawings

Friday, January 11
Prize - Two tickets to see Brit Floyd in concert -- Winner - David G. of Naples, FL

Friday, January 25
Prize
Downton Abbey Prize Pack (All 6 seasons on DVD, Series companion book & mug) -- Winner - Tom L. of Laurel, MD

Friday, February 8
Prize 20 additional entries in the Raffle -- Winner - Amy D. of Arlington, VA

Friday, February 22
Prize - Two tickets to Artwork Uncorked & Untapped (click for details) -- Winner - Stephanie E. of  Sparks, MD

Friday, March 8
Prize - Two tickets to the Best of Doo Wop 2019 Concert -- Winner - Martin B. of Frisco, TX

Friday, March 22
Prize 20 additional entries in the Raffle -- Winner - Dennis A. of Olney, MD

Friday, April 5
Prize - Restaurant Prize Pack -- Winner - Hugh M. of Falls Church, VA

Friday, April 19
Prize 20 additional entries in the Raffle -- Winner - Rosalinda N. of  Falling Waters, WV

Friday, May 3
Prize -  Two tickets to Steven Raichlen's Master Class and four incredible cookbooks -- Winner - Barbara B. of Dayton, MD

Friday, May 17
Prize 20 additional entries in the Raffle -- Winner - Kathy M. of Severna Park, MD

Please see official terms & conditions for details.

Questions?  Please contact Kristen at 410-581-4250 or kpenczek@mpt.org.