bento_featured_ymb.jpg
Start Up Spotlight

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Start Up Spotlight

Two Maryland sisters are on a mission to live a more healthy life & they're whipping up a skincare business focused on only natural ingredients.

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Start Up Spotlight

A new startup plans to disrupt the courts system by providing dispute resolution services at your fingertips.

Will Zerhouni​
Co-Founder, Preconcile
http://preconcile.com/

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Start Up Spotlight

A Baltimore-based startup plans to revolutionize physical rehabilitation for patients, therapists and clinics through motion-sensor technology and real-time progress tracking.

​​Xiaoxu Kang​, Ph.D.​
Founder & CEO​, Rehabtics

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Start Up Spotlight

Restaurant bookkeeping can be labor intensive, but a new app revolutionizes that by posting daily sales entries without the human intervention.

Alexander Per
Founder, Dataurant
http://www.dataurant.com/

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Start Up Spotlight

How a startup plans to stop food hunger by delivering ugly fruits and vegetables right to your door.

Evan Lutz
CEO & Co-Founder, Hungry Harvest
http://www.hungryharvest.net/

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Start Up Spotlight

A Baltimore-based startup is helping businesses and consumers integrate bitcoin digital technology.

Joshua Riddle
CEO, Bitsie
http://www.bitsie.com/

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Start Up Spotlight

How much do you know about recent news events? A couple of local web entrepreneurs are betting on a big appetite for current events.

Andrew Schuster
NewsUp

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Start Up Spotlight

As members of the working world adapt to new and expanding technologies, one Baltimore-based business is a step ahead. Three Ring is taking the classroom to new levels.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Start Up Spotlight

One startup is changing the commercial real estate leasing industry, one lease at a time.

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Start Up Spotlight

An app that promises to boost your business profile.

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Start Up Spotlight

A company creating new ways to put technology in your hands.